Sales and reservations Meet the team

Our friendly trade team are available to answer your questions and help you provide a seamless and unforgettable holiday experience for your customers.

Our team

Our friendly trade team are available to answer your questions and help you provide a seamless and unforgettable holiday experience for your customers.  

Kathryn O'Brien

General Manager of Sales
P: +61 2 9433 0410 
E: kobrien@hamiltonisland.com.au

Fiona Stillwell

Director of Leisure Sales
P: +61 2 9433 0470
E: fstillwell@hamiltonisland.com.au

Domestic and Online

Michelle Burns

Senior Account Manager - Australia & New Zealand
P: +61 2 9433 0413
E: mburns@hamiltonisland.com.au

Rebecca Nable

Senior Account Manager - Australia
P: +61 2 9433 3286
E: rnable@hamiltonisland.com.au

Riley Carter

Account Manager - Australia
P: +61 2 9433 3286
E: rcarter@hamiltonisland.com.au

Jennifer Copsey

Island Sales & Marketing Executive
P: +61 7 4946 8505
E: jcopsey@hamiltonisland.com.au

Sara Toser

National Sales Coordinator
P: +61 2 9433 0409
E: stoser@hamiltonisland.com.au

International

Daiza Hayashida

Director of Eastern Markets
P: +61 2 9433 0403
E: dhayashida@hamiltonisland.com.au

Bridget Bedggood

International Account Manager
P: +61 2 9433 0470
E: bbedggood@hamiltonisland.com.au

Business Events

Julie Ford

Business Events Manager
P: +61 2 9433 0455
E: jford@hamiltonisland.com.au

Emily Elkington

Business Development Executive
P: +61 2 9433 3309
E: eelkington@hamiltonisland.com.au

Erin McKnight

Business Events Coordinator
P: +61 2 9433 0405 
E: emcknight@hamiltonisland.com.au

Reservations Trade Team

Lara Stepanian

Trade Supervisor
P: 137 333
E: trade@hamiltonisland.com.au

Lauren Jones

Trade Consultant
P: 137 333
E: trade@hamiltonisland.com.au

Tara Young

Trade Consultant
P: 137 333
E: trade@hamiltonisland.com.au

Reservations Luxury Team

Belinda Combe

Luxury Consultant
P: 137 333
E: reservations@qualia.com.au

Janine King

Luxury Consultant
P: 137 333
E: reservations@qualia.com.au

Katrina Cruz

Luxury Consultant
P: 1300 780 959
E: reservations@qualia.com.au

Asia Reservations Team

Minako Mizusawa

Asia Reservations - Eastern Hemisphere
P: +61 2 9433 0460
E: asia.reservation@hamiltonisland.com.au

Mary Jane West

Asia Reservations - Eastern Hemisphere
P: +61 2 9433 0460
E: asia.reservation@hamiltonisland.com.au